Women’s Section

Leadership of the Women's Section

President Vice-President  Secretary/Treasurer 
Aigner Kolom Jordan Jenkins Morgan Beckman
Beasley Allen
Law Firm
Hill, Hill, Carter,
Franco, Cole & Black, P.C.
Alabama Department
of Revenue

Board Members
Alyssa Hawkins, Jones Hawkins & Associates, LLC
Erika McKay, State of Alabama | Office of the Governor
Kia Scott, K. Scott Law, LLC
Jessica Brown, U.S. Bankruptcy Court - Middle District of Alabama
LaShandra Warren-Barnes, Administrative Office of Courts
Madelyn Mauldin, Hand Arendall Harrison Sale, LLC
Effie Hawthorne (Past President), Alabama Bureau of Pardons & Paroles

Women's Section Membership Form

If you would like to join the Women's Section, please click here to complete the membership form.
JOIN NOW! Connect With Us!
Connect with us on Facebook  Connect with us on Instagram  Connect with us on Twitter

© 2020 Montgomery County Bar Association.  All Rights Reserved.      Contact Us      Disclaimer